A new solo noise incarnation of Wes Tank’s Stumblesome project will be necromanced from its grave for this edition of Audible Electricity. File under: electronic voice phenomenon, spectral audiography.


A modular audio collective, this time consisting of Ross Oldenburg (guitar / electronics), Jim Schoenecker (modular synthesizer), Erik Schoster (computer) and Nate Zabriskie (computer / keyboards).